

VOTER GUIDE Tuesday Nov. 5th, 2024

Early Voting: Oct. 21st to Nov. 1st, 2024

Voting Precinct #1159 Precinct Chair: Mamud Dahri Email: precinct1159@fbcgop.org

Position	Candidate	Website
President	Donald J. Trump	www.donaldjtrump.com
US Senator	Ted Cruz	www.tedcruz.org
US Representitve CD22	Troy Nehls	www.nehlsforcongress.com
State Senate SD17	Joan Huffman	www.joanhuffman.com
Texas House HD26	Matt Morgan	www.Morgan4Texas.com
Sheriff	Marshall Slot	www.votemarshallslot.com
Tax Assessor	Jaison Joseph	www.jaisonjoseph.com
County Comissoner Pct 1	Vincent Morales	www.vincentmorales.com
Constable Pct 1	Chad Norvell	www.chadforconstable.com
District Judge - 400th	Edward Krenek	www.edkrenek.com
1st Court of Appeals Place 2	Jennifer Caughey	www.jennifercaughey.com
1st Court of Appeals Place 6	Andrew Johnson	www.andrewjohnsontx.com
1st Court of Appeals Place 7	Clint Morgan	www.clintforjustice.com
1st Court of Appeals Place 8	Kristin Guiney	www.kristinforcourtofappeals.com
1st Court of Appeals Place 9	Susanna Dokupil	www.justicebeyondpolitics.com
14th Court of Appeals Place 3	Chad Bridges	www.bridgesforjustice.com
14th Court of Appeals Place 4	Tonya McLaughlin	www.tonyaforjudge.com
14th Court of Appeals Place 5	Maritza Michele Antu	www.maritzaantu.com
14th Court of Appeals Place 6	Katy Boatman	www.boatmantx.com
14th Court of Appeals Place 8	Brad Hart	www.returnjudgebradhart.com
Railroad Commissioner	Christi Craddick	www.christicraddick.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2	Jimmy Blacklock	www.jimmyblacklock.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4	John Devine	www.justicedevinetx.com
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6	Jane Bland	www.justicejanebland.com
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals	David J. Schenck	www.schenckfortexas.com
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7	Gina Parker	www.ginaparkercampaign.com
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8	Lee Finley	www.finleyforjudge.com

Find Your Polling place at: www.fbcgop.org

Strong Families • Safe Communities • Opportunity for All

