2018 Lincoln Reagan Dinner

February 9, 2018 

Safari Texas Ranch

11627 FM 1464, Sugar Land, TX 77498

5:30pm – VIP Reception
7:00pm – LRD Dinner

Reid Ryan

President of our World Champions, Houston Astros!


Presidential $5,000

Top priority Table Placement, 1 Table (10 People)
VIP for all 10 individuals
Chairman’s Circle Membership for host

Vice Presidential $3,000

Second Tier priority Table Placement, 1 Table (10 People)
VIP for all 10 individuals
Ambassadors Circle Membership for host

Congressional $2,000

Third Tier Priority Table Placement, 1 Table (10 People)
Ambassadors Circle Membership for host

Individual and Table

General Reception & Dinner – $125 Individual / $250 Couple
Table – $1,250 seating for 10 guests

Seating and table placement is allotted on a first come, first served basis.

Table Sponsors


County Judge Hebert
Rep. John Zerwas
Michael Easton *2 Tables
Senator Lois Kolkhorst
Congressman Pete Olson *3 Tables

Vice Presidential

Lewis White – Candidate for County Court at Law #6
Safari Texas Ranch
Senator Joan Huffman
Dean Hrbacek – Candidate for County Court at Law #6 & 
Lewis Luckenbach


Kristin Tassin for State Senate, District 17
Grayle James for FBISD Trustee, Position 2
Jim Rice, Fort Bend ISD Position No. 3
John Seyer
John Hamilton
Representative Rick Miller
Representative Phil Stephenson
Judge Hebert – Young Republicans Club
Judge Hebert – Asian Republicans Club
Judge Hebert – Hispanic Republicans Club
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
Dan Martinez – Hispanic Republicans of Texas
Court of Appeals Justices

Table and Individual


Commissioner Vincent Morales
Daniel Wong
Atwood McAndrew III – Candidate for JP pct 1/pl2
Commissioner James Patterson
Out Stress, PLLC
Tricia Krenek – Candidate for County Court at Law 3
Bill Rickert – Candidate for Fort Bend County Treasurer
Judge Brenda Mullinix
Harold Kennedy – Candidate for County Court at Law 3
Former Justice Charles Seymore
Rep Zerwas – Republican Women’s Club of Katy
Paul Grover
Jennifer Chiang – Candidate for County Court at Law 3
Tomalea Bench
Land Commissioner George P. Bush
Judge Mary Ward, Justice of the Peace Pct 1, Pl2

High School Sponsors

Judge Bob Hebert
Representative Zerwas
Representative Miller
Carol & Timothy Scott


Katy Boatman – Candidate for 1st Court of Appeals, Pl 7
Paul & Kathy Simpson – Harris County GOP Chair
Bruce & Megg Campbell
Alton & Sallie Landry
Matt Robinson – Candidate for State Board of Education, D. 7
Eric & Tricia Zmrhal – Candidate for US Congress, D. 22
Bill & Cindy Cox
Philip & Phylicia Saner
David & Shayne Newell – Judge, Texas Court of Criminal Appeals
James & Monica Green – Candidate for US Congress, D.22
Robert Boettcher & Leah Hagan
Justice Russell Loyd, First Court of Appeals
Thomas & Tracy Anderson
Matt & Kim Garber
Phyllis Worsham
Kitty Worsham
Jodi Byerly
Laura Byerly
Alderwoman Linda Harnist, City of Weston Lakes
Richard Gasdia
Kelly Mcelroy


Former County Judge Mike & Barbara Rozell, Fort Bend County
Susan Waldron
Gayle Page
Linda Page
John & Kathy St. John
Glenn Harper
Bruce &  Brittney Moats
Sean Johns
Tobin &  Diane Englet
Ed & Glennie Svoboda
Howard Paul
Michael Liu
Mayor Bill & Barbie Benton
Frank Sosa
Bill & Margo Johnson
Sandra & Alton Kanak
Patty Korthauer
Shannon Sullivan
Mike & Linda McLerie
Joe Porto
Philip & Jetty Abraham
Ron Ostermiller
James Lloyd
Robert & Sue Springob
James & Kaye Hudnall
Terry Beavers
Tim & Sukhi Krugh
Khanh Tran
Carol & Timothy Scott
Michael Hartman, Candidate for 268th District Court Judge
Jarret & Sarah Nethery, Candidate for Justice of the Peace Pct 3
Judge Dib Waldrip, Candidate for Court of Criminal Appeals
Judge David & Amy Perwin, Judge 505th Judicial District Court
Judge Cindy & Alejandro Aguirre
Dale & Dale Gibble, SREC SD 13
Shawn & Jo McDonald, Candidate for Fort Bend County District Attorney
Tina Gibson, Candidate for Fort Bend County Treasurer
Representative Mike Schofield, District 132
Greg Goodrum

Federal law requires that we use best efforts to collect and report the name, address, occupation and employer for individuals who contribute more than $200 per calendar year.

Unless specified otherwise, all funds will be attributed to the federal account.

Federal Account
Contributors may give up to $10,000 per calendar year to the FBCGOP federal account (federal “multicandidate” committees are limited to $5,000). Contributions to the federal accounts of the Republican Party of Texas and other local Republican parties in Texas count against this same limit. Contributions from corporations, labor organizations, foreign nationals (without a “green card”), federal government contractors, and national banks are prohibited.

State Account
There are no contribution limits associated with the state account.

Corporate Account
Corporate checks may be accepted for the state account. There are no contribution limits associated with the state account.